捷成运动挑战:一起提升身心健康!

转眼间,2020年即将踏入尾声,回想下,你今年完成了多少目标?当中健康方面的目标又完成了多少?

眼下疫情尚未完全退散,相信各位同事都会确保自身安全,避免大型聚会。今年的集团“健康月”将以全新跨地区的线上版“健康系列”登场,通过一系列的线上健康活动,继续关顾大家的身体、情绪和财务健康。

想必大家可能已有一段时间没做运动,故更需一些动力来自我激励。由此,集团将向所有全职同事分发轻便易携的运动套装,包括按摩滚轮、阻力带、按摩棒和按摩球,以便大家随时随地都进行锻炼和放松全身肌肉。

为使大家清楚明白如何使用运动器械,集团将与凝动香港体育基金展开合作,每周发布不同主题和难度的运动视频。视频语言为粤语,配有英文和简体中文字幕,各地区同事均能参与。

Workout videos

所有同事可以按照指示在家练习,或在办公室与同事一齐运动,将运动过程拍摄成视频上载到内部网络。每位参加挑战的同事都会自动参加大抽奖,最后共有三位同事赢得由捷成消费品赞助的运动手表和体脂秤

Lucky draw winners

在大家建立健康生活习惯的同时,也希望同事继续支持未来的员工关顾活动!

Jebsen Fitness Challenge: Let’s get moving together!

Time flies, and we are already fast approaching the end of this challenging year. How many of your goals have you achieved in 2020? How about the ones related to your health?

As the pandemic is still not over, we believe that all colleagues are aware of how they must continue to ensure their own safety and avoid large-scale face-to-face gatherings. Therefore, our annual Wellness Month was back as an online cross-city “Wellness Series”, including an array of virtual activities designed to support our colleagues' physical, emotional and financial wellbeing.

As it’s probably been a while since our last workout, we understand that our colleagues might need some extra encouragement to get moving again. That was why we distributed portable fitness sets to Jebseners across the country, enabling them to perform light exercises and stretch their muscles anytime, anywhere.

Partnering with InspiringHK Sports Foundation, we also produced workout videos with different themes and levels of difficulty for our colleagues to follow weekly and make full use of the equipment. The videos were also transcribed in English and Simplified Chinese to cater for all colleagues in different regions.

Workout videos

All Jebseners were invited to film themselves completing their weekly workout either in the comfort of their own home or together with fellow colleagues at the workplace. To reward their hard work, every participant joining the Group-wide challenge was automatically enrolled in a lucky draw, and eventually, three colleagues took home with our very own Jebsen Consumer sport watches and body scale!

Lucky draw winners

As we continue to support all our colleagues in the pursuit of an active, healthy lifestyle, stay tuned for more Group activities coming up!