獨樂樂不如眾樂樂 網上手機攝影系列活動

現在每人一機在手,隨時隨地都可以「打卡」拍照,紀錄生活。自5月起,集團推出以「手機攝影」為主題的一系列活動,培養同事建立攝影新興趣。

系列活動以網上手機攝影入門課程為開首,為期四星期,邀請香港和內地的手機攝影達人在午膳期間透過視像教學教授攝影和修圖技巧。課程分為基本設置、構圖、編輯等多個部分,讓同事循序漸進地學習。

Online phonetography workshops

課程後,集團隨即展開以「快樂」為主題的手機攝影比賽,設有「講師評選獎」和「同事喜愛獎」。每位參賽同事需在內聯網分享個人作品,與不同地區的同事比拼,並拉票邀請其他同事加入讚好,贏取手機攝影器材。最後共76名同事參賽,當中「同事喜愛獎」的票選活動非常激烈,讚好數量高達1900多個,並由兩名同獲148票的同事勝出。至於「講師評選獎」方面,兩位評判從攝影技巧、原創性和貼題度三方面進行評審,最終選出以下兩份優勝作品。

Phonetography Competition winners

由於比賽反應非常熱烈,為感謝同事支持,集團製作了心意卡給所有參賽同事,並為他們打印參賽相片留念。雖然實體的社交活動因疫情而減少,但是次網上活動反而促使同事們的參與度大增。集團致力推動各地區和業務線的同事互相交流,希望在疫情過後,不論網上或線下的員工活動都同樣受大家歡迎!Winners

Online Phonetography Series: Snapping and spreading moments of happiness around us

Now with a smartphone, we can easily capture our favourite moments in time. Since May, the Group has launched a series of “phonetography” themed online activities for all Jebseners to develop this new hobby together.

The series began with a 4-week Online Phonetography Course hosted by award-winning smartphone photographers in Hong Kong and the Chinese mainland. Each workshop covered one topic such as basic set-up, photo composition, editing and so on, enabling participants to get hold of different techniques one by one.

Online phonetography workshops

Right after the month-long course came another Group-wide activity – the Jebsen Phonetography Competition. Interested colleagues were welcome to post a Happiness-themed photo on the Intranet and invite their peers to “like” their posts. Those with the most “likes” would win the “Jebseners’ Choice” award, which turned into an intense battle with over 1900 likes in total and two winners both scoring 148 votes at the very last second. Our judges reviewed all the 76 entries based on photography skills, originality and adherence to the theme, and eventually selected the following two photos to be the “Trainers’ Picks”.

Phonetography Competition winners

In appreciation for Jebseners’ overwhelming support, apart from the grand prizes to winners, the Group also presented thank-you cards to all contestants with their photos attached. Despite the limitation of organising on-site events, online activities like this have still raised our staff engagement across cities. As we continue to promote the interaction among colleagues from different locations and business lines, we hope our post-pandemic activities will garner as much attention as this time!

Winners