感謝長期服務的員工:集團向233名員工頒發長期服務獎

捷成集團的成功有賴每位同事的默默耕耘,沒有他們,捷成的成功故事並不完整。集團的長期服務獎,以每五年為一個時間跨度,以感謝他們在過去多年的忠誠,服務和卓越貢獻。

2020年度全國各地共有230多名同事獲獎,當中有25名同事更在捷成竭誠服務了超過20年。

Trophies

縱使集團今年的週年晚宴因疫情而再次取消,各業務線及集團職能的董事總經理、總經理、經理們在過去數星期裡都親自為各得獎者頒獎,肯定員工的付出並表示感謝。

今年年資最長的獲獎者是來自集團職能的鄭衛昂,他已在捷成服務了50載。鄭先生,謝謝您跨越半世紀的傾情奉獻!

Group CEO Mr Alfons Mensdorff-Pouilly, Group CFO Mr Edwin Morris and Group COO Mr Alexander Spitzy presenting the 50-Year Long Service Award to Mr Richard Cheng

我們對所有同事們的傑出貢獻深表感激,期待集團上下再接再厲,未來再創佳績。

Thanks to Our Long-Serving Staff: Jebsen Group Presents Long Service Awards to 233 Employees

Jebsen's success story would not be complete without our people. The Group's Long Service Award is given every five years of service, in recognition of staff members' loyalty, service and commendable commitment to the Group.

This year, we honoured 233 awardees across the country, with 25 individuals having served the Group for over 20 years as of 2020.

Trophies

While the prolonged pandemic once again called off the Group's annual dinner, the Managing Directors, General Managers and Managers of each respective Business Line and Group Function were able to present trophies to the awardees in person over the course of a few weeks, as a mark of recognition and deep appreciation for their contribution.

This year's longest-serving awardee is Mr Richard Cheng from Group Functions with an all-time record of 50 years of service within the Group. Thank you, Richard, for your unwavering commitment and dedication!

Group CEO Mr Alfons Mensdorff-Pouilly, Group CFO Mr Edwin Morris and Group COO Mr Alexander Spitzy presenting the 50-Year Long Service Award to Mr Richard Cheng

It gives us great pleasure to celebrate our staff members' outstanding contribution, which has continued to fuel our success throughout the past century. Let's work together to keep scaling new heights in the years to come!